University of Rio Grande Athletic Staff
Administration
 Jeff LanhamAthletic Directorjlanham@rio.edu740-245-7485
 Mary Beth HendershottSecretarymhendershott@rio.edu740-245-7293
 Callum MorrisAdmissionscmorris@rio.edu740-245-7207
Sports Information
 Randy PaytonSports Information Directorrpayton@rio.edu740-245-7213
Athletic Trainers
 Tara GerlachAthletic Trainertgerlach@rio.edu740-245-7299
 Lori WardAsst. Athletic Trainer740-245-7299
Baseball
 Brad WarnimontHead Coachbradw@rio.edu740-245-7486
 Ryan ChapmanAssistant Coachrchapman@rio.edu740-245-7486
 Christian FriasAssistant Coach740-245-7486
Men's Basketball
 Ken FrenchHead Coachkfrench@rio.edu740-245-7294
 Aaron DrakefordAssistant Coachadrakeford@rio.edu740-245-7295
 Aaron QuinnAssistant Coachaquinn@rio.edu740-245-7297
 Torry CornettAssistant Coachtcornett@rio.edu740-245-7297
Women's Basketball
 David SmalleyHead Coachdsmalley@rio.edu740-245-7491
 Brandon BiasAssistant Coachbbias@rio.edu740-245-7127
 Shaun GunnellAssistant Coachsgunnell@rio.edu740-245-7127
 Katie FullerAssistant Coach
 Joey HooverAssistant Coach
Cheerleading
 Kristy HaynesHead Coachkhaynes@rio.edu
Cross Country
 Bob WilleyHead Coachrwilley@rio.edu740-245-7487
 Steve GruenbergDirector of Track & Field/XCCgruenberg@rio.edu740-245-7487
 Nick WilsonAssistant Coachnwilson@rio.edu740-245-7487
Women's Cross Country
 Bob WilleyHead Coachrwilley@rio.edu740-245-7487
 Steve GruenbergDirector of Track & Field/XCCgruenberg@rio.edu740-245-7487
 Nick WilsonAssistant Coachnwilson@rio.edu740-245-7487
Men's Soccer
 Scott MorrisseyHead Coachscottm@rio.edu740-245-7126
 Tony DanielsAssistant Coachtdaniels@rio.edu740-245-7493
 Tom MorrisAssistant Coachtmorris@rio.edu740-245-7493
 Oliver Hewitt-FisherAssistant Coach740-245-7493
 Sean BrayAssistant Coach
Women's Soccer
 Callum MorrisHead Coachcmorris@rio.edu740-245-7477
 Peter MastersAssistant Coachpmasters@rio.edu740-245-7477
Softball
 Amber BowmanHead Coachabowman@rio.edu740-245-7490
 Kaylee WalkAssistant CoachKwalk@rio.edu
Track & Field
 Bob WilleyHead Coachrwilley@rio.edu740-245-7487
 Steve GruenbergDirector of Track & Field/XCCgruenberg@rio.edu740-245-7487
 Nick WilsonAssistant Coachnwilson@rio.edu740-245-7487
 Burt WoodAssistant Coachburtcwood@yahoo.com740-245-7401
 Glen QueenAssistant Coach
 Mary Beth SchrammAssistant Coach
Volleyball
 Billina DonaldsonHead Coachbillinad@rio.edu740-245-7060
 Nick RawlsAssistant Coachnrawls@rio.edu740-245-7060
 Kylie ArmbrusterAssistant Coach740-245-7060