Top Stories

Wed, Feb 15 - [Women's Bowling]
Mon, Feb 13 - [Women's Track & Field]
Sun, Feb 12 - [Softball]
Sun, Feb 12 - [Women's Track & Field]
Sun, Feb 12 - [Men's Track & Field]

Scoreboard

Sun, Feb. 19
Baseball at
Bluefield College - Won 6-1
Baseball at
Bluefield College - Won 8-6
Men's Basketball - JV vs
Hocking College - Cncl
Sat, Feb. 18
Baseball at
Bluefield College - Lost 5-4
Men's Basketball vs
Carlow University - Won 95-73
Women's Basketball vs
Carlow University - Won 63-44
Softball at
Milligan College - Won 11-7
Softball at
Milligan College - Won 9-3
Fri, Feb. 17
Men's Basketball vs
Point Park University - Won 84-71
Women's Basketball vs
Point Park University - Won 92-78
Tue, Feb. 21
Men's Basketball - JV vs
E. Mack Prep - 7PM EST
Wed, Feb. 22
Men's Basketball at
(24) Indiana University Southeast - 7PM EST
River States Conference Tournament Quarterfinals
Women's Basketball at
Indiana University Kokomo - 7PM EST
River States Conference Tournament Quarterfinals
Fri, Feb. 24
Baseball at
Reinhardt University - 6PM EST
Softball at
(RV) University of South Carolina - Beaufort - 3PM EST
Softball at
(RV) University of South Carolina - Beaufort - Game 2
Sat, Feb. 25
Baseball at
Reinhardt University - 1PM EST
Men's Basketball vs
TBA -   EST
River States Conference Tournament Semifinals
Women's Basketball vs
TBA -   EST
River States Conference Tournament Semifinals
Softball vs
College of Coastal Georgia - 11AM EST
at USC-Beaufort in Hardeeville, S.C.
Mobile Home | Full Site