Top Stories

Fri, Oct 20 - [Men's Soccer]
Fri, Oct 20 - [Women's Soccer]
Thu, Oct 19 - [Men's Basketball]
Thu, Oct 19 - [Women's Basketball]
Tue, Oct 17 - [Volleyball]

Scoreboard

Sun, Oct. 22
Men's Bowling vs
Day 2 - Western Shootout at Indianapolis, Ind. - Finished 19th of 43
Women's Bowling vs
Day 2 - Western Shootout at Indianapolis, Ind. - Finished 29th of 34
Women's Soccer at
Point Park University - Lost 3-2
Men's Soccer at
Point Park University - Won 3-2 (OT)
Sat, Oct. 21
Men's Bowling vs
Day 1 - Western Shootout at Indianapolis, Ind. - Finished 13th of 43
Women's Bowling vs
Day 1 - Western Shootout at Indianapolis, Ind. - Finished 26th of 34
Softball - JV at
Miami University - Hamilton - Cncl
Softball - JV at
Miami University - Hamilton - Cncl
Volleyball vs
(RV) Indiana University Kokomo - Lost 3-0
Fri, Oct. 20
Women's Cross Country vs
RedStorm Classic - Finished 1st of 2
Mon, Oct. 23
Men's Soccer - JV vs
Alderson Broaddus University - 6PM ET
Tue, Oct. 24
Volleyball at
Indiana University East - 7PM ET
Thu, Oct. 26
Women's Soccer vs
Cincinnati Christian University - 5PM ET
Men's Soccer vs
Cincinnati Christian University - 7PM ET
Sat, Oct. 28
Men's Bowling at
Day 1 - Heartland Event #1 and #2 - 12PM ET
Women's Bowling at
Day 1 - Heartland Event #1 and #2 - 12PM ET
Women's Soccer vs
Asbury University - 5PM ET
Men's Soccer vs
Asbury University - 7PM ET
Volleyball at
Midway University - 12PM ET
RSC Crossover at Midway University
Volleyball at
Asbury University - 2PM ET
RSC Crossover at Midway University
Mobile Home | Full Site
X